Lictor Sir Heytzo von Duro, KKE


Imperator Aaron Koon

Battlegroup I was the first battlegroup to be formed in the Department of Defense and serves as the primary battlegroup of the Yushan Sector.

The Battlegroup has been in every operation undertake by the Department of Defense (previously Department of War) and is expected to continue to be a key part of Elysian history.

Go to top