The Council of Lords is formed from the Lords and Ladies of the Kingdom of Elysia. Led by the Lord Chancellor, the Council of Lords is largely responsible for the daily running of the Kingdom within their departments and enacts the King's commands.

King Ling Reen

Third King of Elysia

Lord Gideon Bodnari

Lord Chancellor


Department of Infrastructure


Lord Malith Sevath

Department of Defense


Department of Logistics


Lord Corran Vivera

Czerka Corporation


Lady Bannor Skyglow

Golan Technologies


Lord Arklari Clise

Special Advisor


Lord Vansic Helranth

Special Advisor

Go to top