In the Kingdom of Elysia, Offices are created to fulfill roles that do not fall under a Department's duties which doesn't warrant the formation of a new Department. These Offices are often manned by part-time staff who seek to contribute further to the Kingdom and it's goals.

Currently, there are six Offices: Academy, Art, Culture, Recruitment, Morale and News. Each Office is led by an experience individual and reports to the Lord Chancellor.

Go to top